Event Calendar


Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Robotics - Friendly Scrimmages
British International School of Shanghai
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Basketball - Orange Division
Shekou International School
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball - Orange Division
Shekou International School
Sat, Jan 18
Basketball - Orange Division
Shekou International School
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics
  • Annual General Meeting (AGM)
  • Board Meetings
  • Member School Events
  • Annual Conferences
  • PD Workshops (by PDAcademia)
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1



  • ACE
  • Athletics
  • Board and Members
  • Member School Events
  • Professional Development
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant