Event Calendar


October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Tennis
ISB - Boys / WAB - Girls
Fri, Oct 11
Student Leadership Summit
Hangzhou International School
Tennis
ISB - Boys / WAB - Girls
Sat, Oct 12
Student Leadership Summit
Hangzhou International School
Tennis
ISB - Boys / WAB - Girls
FLL Workshop - Southern
Shen Wai International School
Sun, Oct 13
Student Leadership Summit
Hangzhou International School
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
2019 Technology Conference
Concordia International School Shanghai
Netball
NAIS PD/DCS/UISZC
Strategic Planning: From Vision to Implementation
The Independent School Foundation (ISF) Academy
Sat, Oct 19
2019 Technology Conference
Concordia International School Shanghai
Leading Learning
Suzhou Singapore International School
Netball
NAIS PD/DCS/UISZC
Strategic Planning: From Vision to Implementation
The Independent School Foundation (ISF) Academy
Sun, Oct 20
Leading Learning
Suzhou Singapore International School
ACAMIS Board Meeting
Concordia International School Shanghai
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen
Volleyball - Orange Division
Nanjing International School
Volleyball - Silver Division
Teda International School
Fri, Oct 25
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen
Volleyball - Orange Division
Nanjing International School
Volleyball - Silver Division
Teda International School
Sat, Oct 26
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen
Volleyball - Orange Division
Nanjing International School
Volleyball - Silver Division
Teda International School
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Fri, Nov 1
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Sat, Nov 2
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics
  • Annual General Meeting
  • Board Meetings
  • Member School Events
  • Annual Conferences
  • PD Workshops
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2



  • ACE
  • Athletics
  • Board and Members
  • Member School Events
  • Professional Development
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant