Event Calendar


November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Fri, Nov 1
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Sat, Nov 2
Volleyball - Red Division
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Touch Rugby
Discovery College Hong Kong
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Nansha College Preparatory Academy
Fri, Nov 8
Touch Rugby
Discovery College Hong Kong
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Nansha College Preparatory Academy
Sat, Nov 9
Embedding Social-Emotional Learning into Everyday School Life
American International School of Guangzhou
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Nansha College Preparatory Academy
Sun, Nov 10
Embedding Social-Emotional Learning into Everyday School Life
American International School of Guangzhou
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Cross Country
Leman International School Chengdu
Sat, Nov 16
Cross Country
Leman International School Chengdu
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30
Table Tennis
Keystone Academy

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics
  • Annual General Meeting
  • Board Meetings
  • Member School Events
  • Annual Conferences
  • PD Workshops
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30



  • ACE
  • Athletics
  • Board and Members
  • Member School Events
  • Professional Development
  • Public Holidays
  • Service Learning Grant