Event Calendar


May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Swimming 13-19 yr olds
Shen Wai International School
Sat, May 7
Swimming 13-19 yr olds
Shen Wai International School
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Swimming 9-12 yr olds
International School of Beijing
Track and Field
Suzhou Singapore International School
Sat, May 14
Swimming 9-12 yr olds
International School of Beijing
Track and Field
Suzhou Singapore International School
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Annual General Meeting (AGM)
  • Board Meetings
  • Annual Conferences
  • PD Workshops (by PDAcademia)
  • ACE Events
  • Core Sports - Blue Divisions
  • Core Sports - Gold Divisions
  • Core Sports - Green Divisions
  • Core Sports - Orange Divisions
  • Core Sports - Purple Divisions
  • Core Sports - Red Divisions
  • Core Sports - Silver Divisions
  • Core Sports - Yellow Divisions
  • Invitational Events
  • Robotics


May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4