Event Calendar

Stay up to date about upcoming ACAMIS events - Annual conferences and PD workshops, Athletics and ACE events, and more on the Event Calendar.

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
ACAMIS Board Meeting
Shanghai Singapore International School
Sat, Oct 16
2021 Technology Conference
Shanghai Singapore International School
Sun, Oct 17
2021 Technology Conference
Shanghai Singapore International School
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Fri, Oct 22
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Sat, Oct 23
2021 Early Childhood Education (ECE) Conference
International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
MUN West Lake
Hangzhou International School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Annual General Meeting (AGM)
  • Board Meetings
  • Annual Conferences
  • PD Workshops (by PDAcademia)
  • ACE Events
  • Core Sports - Purple Divisions
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar Display

  • Board and Members
  • Professional Development
  • Student Support & Activities