Student Support & Activities

One of the primary objectives of ACAMIS is to provide opportunities for students at ACAMIS comprehensive member schools to interact through sports and cultural enrichment events.










ACAMIS Student Service Awards and Grants

Application are now available for submission.

Help your students earn valuable funding for innovative or service awards within your school and community. It is easy to apply. Up to US$2,500 per project is available annually to a total of US$10,000. Projects can be built around CAS ideas that also fit our award criteria. Take a moment now and check out the details and successful projects from past years. Pass this opportunity on to the appropriate people who work with student community service!

 

Apply before April 1, 2022

 



Upcoming Student Support & Activities


September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Tennis
ISB (Boys)/WAB (Girls)
Sat, Sep 24
Tennis
ISB (Boys)/WAB (Girls)
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics - Core Sports Divisions
  • Athletics - Invitational Sport Tournaments
  • Robotics
  • Student Leadership Conference