Student Support & Activities

One of the primary objectives of ACAMIS is to provide opportunities for students at ACAMIS comprehensive member schools to interact through sports and cultural enrichment events.










ACAMIS Student Service Awards and Grants

Application are now available for submission.

Help your students earn valuable funding for innovative or service awards within your school and community. It is easy to apply. Up to US$2,500 per project is available annually to a total of US$10,000. Projects can be built around CAS ideas that also fit our award criteria. Take a moment now and check out the details and successful projects from past years. Pass this opportunity on to the appropriate people who work with student community service!

 

Apply before April 1, 2022

 



Upcoming Student Support & Activities


February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Basketball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Basketball - Yellow Division
Utahloy International School Guanghzhou
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Basketball - Silver Division
Boston International School
Basketball - Yellow Division
Utahloy International School Guanghzhou
Sat, Feb 11
Basketball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Basketball - Silver Division
Boston International School
Basketball - Yellow Division
Utahloy International School Guanghzhou
Sun, Feb 12
Basketball - Silver Division
Boston International School
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Basketball - Blue Division
Yew Chung International School of Beijing
Sat, Feb 18
Basketball - Blue Division
Yew Chung International School of Beijing
Sun, Feb 19
Basketball - Blue Division
Yew Chung International School of Beijing
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Basketball - Red Division
Suzhou Singapore International School
Fri, Feb 24
Basketball - Red Division
Suzhou Singapore International School
Sat, Feb 25
Basketball - Red Division
Suzhou Singapore International School
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics - Core Sports Divisions
  • Athletics - Invitational Sport Tournaments
  • Robotics
  • Student Leadership Conference