Student Support & Activities

One of the primary objectives of ACAMIS is to provide opportunities for students at ACAMIS comprehensive member schools to interact through sports and cultural enrichment events.










ACAMIS Student Service Awards and Grants

Application are now available for submission.

Help your students earn valuable funding for innovative or service awards within your school and community. It is easy to apply. Up to US$2,500 per project is available annually to a total of US$10,000. Projects can be built around CAS ideas that also fit our award criteria. Take a moment now and check out the details and successful projects from past years. Pass this opportunity on to the appropriate people who work with student community service!

Apply before February 14, 2021



Upcoming Student Support & Activities


October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Rugby 7's (Contact)
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong
Fri, Oct 15
Rugby 7's (Contact)
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Volleyball - Red Division
Dulwich College Beijing
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Shanghai Singapore International School
Fri, Oct 22
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Volleyball - Red Division
Dulwich College Beijing
Volleyball - Silver Division
Shen Wai International School
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Shanghai Singapore International School
Sat, Oct 23
Volleyball - Blue Division
Canadian International School of Beijing
Volleyball - Gold Division
The British School of Beijing, Shunyi
Volleyball - Purple Division
TEDA Global Academy
Volleyball - Red Division
Dulwich College Beijing
Volleyball - Silver Division
Shen Wai International School
Volleyball - Yellow Division
Shanghai Singapore International School
Sun, Oct 24
Volleyball - Red Division
Dulwich College Beijing
Volleyball - Silver Division
Shen Wai International School
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Volleyball - Green Division
Shanghai Community International School Hongqiao Campus
Fri, Oct 29
Netball (Date TBC)
Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (TBC)
Volleyball - Green Division
Shanghai Community International School Hongqiao Campus
Sat, Oct 30
Netball (Date TBC)
Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (TBC)
Volleyball - Green Division
Shanghai Community International School Hongqiao Campus
2021 Student Leadership Conference (Postponed)
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Volleyball - Orange Division
Shekou International School
Fri, Nov 5
MUN West Lake
Hangzhou International School
Volleyball - Orange Division
Shekou International School
Sat, Nov 6
MUN West Lake
Hangzhou International School
Volleyball - Orange Division
Shekou International School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Core Sports - Blue Divisions
  • Core Sports - Gold Divisions
  • Core Sports - Green Divisions
  • Core Sports - Orange Divisions
  • Core Sports - Purple Divisions
  • Core Sports - Red Divisions
  • Core Sports - Silver Divisions
  • Core Sports - Yellow Divisions
  • Invitational Events
  • Robotics
  • Student Leadership Conference