Student Support & Activities

One of the primary objectives of ACAMIS is to provide opportunities for students at ACAMIS member schools to interact through sports and cultural enrichment events.






 

ACAMIS Student Service Awards and Grants

Applications are now available for submission.

Help your students earn valuable funding for innovative or service awards within your school and community. It is easy to apply. Up to US$2,500 per project is available annually to a total of US$10,000. Projects can be built around CAS ideas that also fit our award criteria. Take a moment now and check out the details and successful projects from past years. Pass this opportunity on to the appropriate people who work with student community service!

 

Apply before Friday, March 15 2024

 



Upcoming Student Support & Activities


July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACE Events
  • Athletics - Core Sports Divisions
  • Athletics - Invitational Sport Tournaments
  • Robotics
  • Student Leadership Conference